Kairos Dental Lab Department Contacts


For your convenience, this directory lists all the department contacts at Kairos Dental Lab.


Bob Coleman - Fixed Technical Advisor

 bob.coleman@kairosdental.com


Andres Gallegos - Removable Manager

 andres@kairosdental.com


Gabriel Borboa - CAD/CAM Manager

 gabriel@kairosdental.com


Wanda Edelman - Customer Relations Manager

 wanda@kairosdental.com


Nadia Luna - Account Specialist

 nadia@kairosdental.com


Elvia Gomez, RDA - Office Liason

 elvia@kairosdental.com


Call our friendly team at (877) 4-KAIROS to find out more!


Kairos is committed to providing the highest quality dental laboratory products possible.